ArFCA

Camps

2021 7 on 7 Competitions and Football Camps

El Dorado Jr High is hosting Team Camps and a 7 on 7 this summer.  July 15 - El Dorado Jr High Team Camp, July 19 - El Dorado Jr High 7 on 7, July 29 - El Dorado Jr High Team Camp.  Email Coach Perry at Scot.perry@esd-15.org if you are interested.

Hot Springs Junior High will host JH Team Camp on July 22nd! Email Coach Burnett @ burnettd@hssd.net if you’re interested

Pulaski Academy is looking to add 2 more teams to a team camp on July 13 at 10:00 am.  The team camp is free and we will have officials.  Please email Madison.Taylor@pulaskiacademy.org if interested

Bentonville High School is looking to host a 1 day team camp on Tuesday, June 22nd from 9:00-11:30 AM.  Please contact Jody Grant if interested.  jgrant@bentonvillek12.org or text 479-381-0141

West Junior High in West Memphisis looking to set up a series of team camps.
Camps will be hosted on Tuesdays during June and July. (June 1, 8, 15, 22 /July 13, 20, 27) 4-5:30 P.M.  Contact Jarrod Jackson (870) 312-1155 jarjackson@wmsd.net

DeWitt will be hosting a Junior High team camp on July 27th and a Senior High team camp on July 29th.  Contact Tommy Cody 870-941-6703 or at tcody@dewittdragons.net

CAC has a opening for Jr. High team camp on Thursday, June 17.  Please contact Tommy Shoemaker at 501-207-3545 or tshoemaker@cacmustangs.org if interested.

Barton is wanting to host a team camp June 16th and if anyone is interested in coming contact Spencer Adams at 479-409-8492. 

Hamburg is looking for 2-3 more teams to join its team camps on Tuesday June 1 and Tuesday June 8.Both will start at 6:00 pm. For more information, contact Cecil Ray Cossey at 501-318-3445 or cecil.cossey@hsdlions.org.

CAC has a team camp opening for Sr High on June 16 and Jr High opening on June 17.  Both are 9-11 am.   Tommy Shoemaker Email: tshoemaker@cacmustangs.org

Pulaski Academy is hosting varsity team camps on June 24th and July 13th at 10:00 am.  We are looking to add a few more teams.   Please contact Madison.taylor@pulaskiacademy.org if you would like to attend. 

Airedale 7-on-7 Showcase Friday, June 11th, 2021, 9:00 AM At Alma's Airedale Stadium.  Format Will Be Pool Play Followed By Single Elimination Tournament.  Tournament Is Open To All Classifications Of Senior High Teams
$200.00 Entry Fee Per Team.  For More Information Call or Text Bryan Smith at 479-965-6110 or email at bryansmith1965@hotmail.com

The Greenbrier Panther 7 on 7 Tournament Sponsored by Safeguard Insurance will be held Thursday, June 10th.  Pool play in the morning and tournament after lunch.  $125 entry fee.  Call or email Randy Tribble for more information.  501-278-7938.  tribbler@greenbrierschools.org

UPDATED 5/24/2021