ArFCA

Open Dates

Open Dates

Stuttgart High School is looking for football games grades 7-12 for the next cycle on Thursday September  15th and Friday September 16 (week 3) or:   September 29 and Friday September 30 (week 5).  Interested teams contact Coach Josh Price at 479-477-0606 or jprice@stuttgartschools.org

Magnolia High School & Junior High need scrimmage games for next cycle.  if interested contact

Mark King at 903-293-2802.

 

Greenwood High School is looking for a week 0 game for the next cycle.  Please contact Chris Young at chris.young@greenwoodk12.comor 479-252-4863.

 

Stuttgart High School/Junior High is looking to fill open JV and 8th grade games on the following dates:

Monday August 29, Monday October 3, Monday October 24.  We would also be open to playing a varsity team of a smaller school these weeks.  Contact Josh Price at jprice@stuttgartschools.org or 479-477-0606.

 

Little Rock Parkview High Schoolis in need of a week 1 game Away.  Contact Brad Bolding
Bradford.Bolding@lrsd.org

 

Maumelle High School has an open date Week 1 2022/23. Needs to be home in 2022. Please contact Kirk Horton (501)350-1623.

 

Maumelle High School is in need of a Varsity and a 9th grade benefit game for 2022.  Please contact Kirk Horton at 501-350-1623 if interested.

 

Bryant Junior High needs a 9th grade scrimmage and week 0 or week 1 opponent.  Home or Away

Bryant 8th Grade Blue needs:  Week 3 – Away, week 7 Home or Away, Week 8 Home or Away.  Contact Kenny Horn - khorn@bryantschools.org or Buck James - bwjames@bryantschools.org

 

Magnolia High School islooking for a week 2 game for next cycle. Needs to be home game first year.  Contact  Markking6363@gmail.com

 

Piggott High School and Piggott Junior High School need abenefit game or jamboree to be a part of  August 15 or 16th. Contact Don Simmons 620-212-1841

 

Barton High School is looking for a benefit game, as well as Week 3 and Week 6.  Contact head coach Spencer Adams at sadams@bartonsd.org

 

Watson Chapel High School is looking for a week 1 opponent next cycle. If interested contact Coach Moody at 870-636-0658

 

DeWitt High School needs a game Week 1 for Senior High.  If interested contact Tommy Cody at 870-941-6703 or email tcody@dewittdragons.net

 

Episcopal Collegiateis currently looking for 3 non conference football games for the next scheduling cycle. (2022-2023) If you are interested. Please contact Head Football Coach Michael Carter. Email: mcarter@episcopalcollegiate.orgor Phone: 501-372-1194 Ext. 2513

 

Fayetteville High School is looking for a week 2 game for the 2022 season.  If you are interested please reach out to Head Coach Casey Dick at Casey.Dick@g.fayar.netor call 470-856-4544.

 

Conway High School is looking for a home game preferably 8-26 or 9-16.  Contact Coach Keith Fimple at fimpk@yahoo.com

 

Central Arkansas Christian High School is looking for a 4A or 3A opponent for week 0 of the 2022-23 cycle.  Please contact Tommy Shoemaker at tshoemaker@cacmustangs.org if interested.

 

Wynne High School is looking for a home game week 1, 2, or 3 for the 22 and 23 seasons.  If interested contact Coach Van Paschal at vpaschal@wyneschools.org

 

Rogers High School needs a week 1 and 2 game for the 22-23 school years.  Contact Chad.harbison@rpsar.net

 

UPDATED 1/25/2021

Posted: January 14, 2021