ArFCA

Open Dates

Open Dates

Stuttgart is looking to fill two Monday/Tuesday JV dates.  We would also play a smaller school for their regular season game these weeks.  Monday September 20th (week 4) and Monday October 18th  (week 8). Contact Josh Price at 479-477-0606 or jprice@stuttgartschools.org

 

Palestine-Wheatley High School is looking to replace a cancellation in the 2021-2022 schedule.  9/10/21 (wk 2). AWAY GAME. Varsity only.  Carey Knowlton 501-516-6396

 

Cabot Jr High North is looking for a Benefit Game.  Please contact Danny Spencer at 501-843-0808

 

Rogers High School is looking for a game for the 2022-23 seasons for weeks 2 or 3      prefer week 2 if possible.  If interested send email to  "Chad Harbison" <chard.harbison@rpsar.net> or rob.bray@rpsar.net

 

Dardanelle needs a Jr High and 7th grade game on Thursday October 14th.  Preferably at HOME but we are willing to travel.  Please contact Coach Phil Vega 479-264-1471

 

Paris Chisum high school in Paris, Texas is looking for a game on August the 27th. We are a 3A school with enrollment of 315. If interested contact Darren Pevey, Head Football Coach and Athletic Director:  dpevey@chisumisd.org

 

Drew Central High School needs a non-conference game, either week 0 or week 3. Please contact Coach Gonzales at(o) 870-367-5235 Ext.402x(c) 501-693-6588

 

Hampton High School needs a home game either 9/3 or 10/8. Contact Coach Doug Means: dmeans@hampton.k12.ar.us

 

White Hall is looking for a Senior High football game on Sept 17th. Contact Coach Bobby Bolding 

870-672-1246 Boldingb@whsd.k12.ar.us  

 

Maumelleis in search of a Varsity Football game for Week 3 or Week 10 this year (2021)?
Contact Kirk Horton at:  khorton2224@pcssd.org

 

Forrest City High needs a game/benefit game.  Contact Coach Teli White at

teli.white@fcsd.grsc.k12.ar.us 901-489-0857

 

White Hall is looking for a week 3 or week 9 game- will travel

boldingb@whitehallsd.org or 870-672-1246

 

Beebe High School is looking for a game for either 9/17 (Week 3) or 9/24 (Week 4)

Please contact Chris Gunter 1(501) 554-9071

 

Watson Chapel is looking for a Varsity Football game for the 2021 season on one of the following dates.  Sept. 3rd or Oct. 8th.  Would prefer a home game to even up the schedule.  Email Coach Dutton at jdutton@wcmail.k12.ar.us or call 870-918-8933.

 

Gurdon High School is looking to fill the following dates.  Senior High:   Week Six (oct 8), Week ten (nov 4 or 5)  Junior High:  Week five (sept 30), week six (Oct. 7)

If interested Contact Kyle Jackson at jacksonk@go-devils.net

 

Ft Smith Southside is looking for a JV Game either 9/27/21 or 10/4/21.  Contact Kim Dameron at rdameron@fortsmithschools.org

 

Newport Needs Games for 2021-2022  SRH needing Week 0 (Aug 27) and Week 10 (Nov 6) JRH needing Week 8 (Oct 21) SRH and JRH needing scrimmage game Aug 16-20.  Contact Mark Hindsley at hindsley@newportschools.org

 

Bryant Jr Highis looking for a benefit game on August 16th, 17th and 19th.  Home or away.  If interested please email khorn@bryantschools.org or bwjames@bryantschools.org

 

El Dorado 8th Grade Football team is looking to fill an open
date on Oct 28.  Contact Tyler Hodnett, mark.hodnett@esd-15.org
870-818-1920

 

Stuttgart 7th grade needs a home game on Monday September 20.  Please contact Josh Price at 479-477-0606 or jprice@stuttgartschools.org

 

Dardanelle Sr High Football is looking for an opponent September 10th or October 15! Would prefer a Home game but are willing to travel. Please contact Coach Phil Vega at 479-264-1471 or phil.vega@dardanellelizards.com

 

UPDATED 6/12/2021

Posted: June 12, 2021