ArFCA

Job Board

Post date Job Description
June 12

Baptist Prep is looking for an assistant football coach.  Possible coordinator position for the right candidate.  Second sport will be baseball.  Teaching will be elementary PE. Send resumes to Zach Welchman.  zwelchman@baptistprep.org

Episcopal Collegiate is looking for an Assistant Football Coach for the 2021-2022 school year.  Teaching field is Elementary PE and spring sport is open.  If interested, contact Micah Marsh or Michael Carter.  Mmarsh@episcopalcollegiate.org  Marter@ipiscopalcollegiate.org

Valley View High Schoolneeds a Linebackers/Strength coach. Contact Head Coach Sean Cockrell. Sean.cockrell@valleyviewschools.net

Bentonville High School has a 7/8th assistant football/ girls track position available @ Washington Junior High.  The teaching position is Social Studies.  Please send all resumes too the following:  Jody Grant (jgrant@bentonvillek12.org) Chris Hutchens ( chutchens@bentonvillek12.org) Ryan Roughley (jroughley@bentonvillek12.org)

Bentonville High School has an opening in their junior high program at Fullbright JH.  The position is 7/8 assistant FB, teaching is currently connected to Math, but could turn into a Social Studies position.  Please send resumes to the following:  Jody Grant (jgrant@bentonvillek12.org) Chris Hutchens (chutchens@bentonvillek12.org) Tim Rubey (trubey@bentonvillek12.org)

Rison High School Defensive Coordinator opening  , only teach 3 classes, Email resumes to james.totty@ccs1.org. Or call 870 325 6182

Rison High Schoolis looking for an Assistant Football/Head Baseball Coach.  Send resumes to james.totty@ccs1.org

The Hamburg School District is seeking applications for the position of Assistant High School Football Coach. This position could be OC, DC, or OL depending on qualifications and best fit for the program. Teaching position to be determined, possibly P.E. or History. Spring sport is also to be determined. Please contact Cecil Ray Cossey at 501-318-3445 or cecil.cossey@hsdlions.org

The Hamburg School District is seeking applications for the position of Assistant Junior High Football Coach, possibly Defensive Coordinator for the Junior High depending on knowledge and experience. Teaching position to be determined, possibly P.E. or History. Spring sport is also to be determined. Please contact Cecil Ray Cossey at 501-318-3445 or cecil.cossey@hsdlions.org.

Gurdon High School has an opening for assistant football coach.  Could be offensive coordinator duties with the right candidate.  CDL required.  Spring sport TBD.  Core teaching certification required.  Email resumes to Kyle Jackson at jacksonk@go-devils.net

Quitman High School has an opening for a defensive coordinator position. Needs to be certified in a core subject area.  Please send resumes To DJ Marrs at marrsdj@quitman.k12.ar.us

Watson Chapel High School has 2 coaching vacancies and if interested please contact Coach Dutton by email jdutton@wcmail.k12.ar.us or call 870-918-8933. You can also go to the school website and apply.  The positions are Head Baseball Coach/Asst. Football, Assistant Football/Possible Head Jr High Coach.  Prefer core certifications with teaching assignment 

Little Rock Central High School has two openings for Assistant Football Coaches.   Certification in Social Studies and will be Assistant Football and  Assistant Track or Certification in Social Studies and Assistant Football Contact  earnest.mcgee@lrsd.org and george.shelton@lrsd.org

West Memphis High School is looking for a football assistant with PE certification. If you are interested please contact Head Coach Robert Hooks at (870)824-9433. 

Batesville Junior High needs an assistant football coach.  Contact coach Dave king 870-307-3058

Pulaski Academy High School Varsity Coaches Needed Positions: Middle School Science or Upper-Level administration preferred Contact/Send Resumes to athletic director jason.wyatt@pulaskiacademy.org

Valley View High School is looking for Assistant Football with Secondary Social Studies Certification. Track or Baseball possible second sport.  Contact Sean Cockrell Head Football Coach at 870-273-9248 or sean.cockrell@valleyviewschools.net

Lafayette County High has an opening for a social studies certified, football coach / softball coach. Please contact Jason Hathcock at 870-995-5418  jhathcock@lcs.k12.ar.us

Genoa Central has 2 open coaching positions. The position could include the following teaching areas: Health, PE, or History. Strength & Conditioning Coordinator, Assistant Football with  Possible Defensive Coordinator duties.  Head Softball Coach with a second sport to be assigned.  CDL or willingness to obtain one is required.  Applicants can contact Athletic Director David Barker at david.barker@dragons.k12.ar.us

CAC is hiring a full-time strength coach to work with all of our programsPlease contact our AD hcruce@cacmustangs.org if interested.

Russellville High School is looking to hire a OL or DL  coach, preferably an OL Coach.  Teaching position will depend on what is available this spring.  If interested contact Coach David Wheeler at david.wheeler@rsdk12.net or 479-857-8467.  

UPDATED 6/12/2021